Monaco is a sovereign city-state, with five districts and ten wards, located on the French Riviera.

Squeezed into just 200 hectares, Monaco is the second-smallest country in the world (only Vatican City is smaller). The country is made up of five districts; Monaco Town, Monte-Carlo, Fontvieille, La Condamine & Le Larvotto. You will be dazzled and amazed at each turn, from the old town, a veritable open-air museum, to the Place du Casino, unique in the world, discover the history of the Grimaldi’s.

A modern city, Monaco has extended its territory by reclaiming land from the sea. Explore the Fontvieille district rising up from the water, where technology sits side by side with art. Immerse yourself in the heart of the teeming town by strolling around the typical market of La Condamine and discover the Moneghetti area.

View Our Hotels